Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of Agriculture Farm Services Agency Florida
Go to State Office Home Page Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Search FSA
Go To Search Tips
Browse by Subject
Go to County Committee Minutes
Go to County Offices
Go to County Pcp Data
Go to Daily LDP Rates
Go to Programs
Go to News Letters
Go to State Committee Minutes
Go to State Events
Go to State News Releases

FSA Florida State Office


In the News








Conservation Compliance

Agricultural producers must complete a Highly Erodible Land Conservation and Wetland Conservation Certification Form AD-1026 and turn it into a Farm Service Agency office by June 1 to be eligible for federal crop insurance subsidies. Learn more on the FSA website.

County Committee Elections

Committee members are a critical component of the day-to-day operations of FSA. They help deliver FSA farm programs at the local level. Farmers who serve on committees help decide the kind of programs their counties will offer. They work to make FSA agricultural programs serve the needs of local producers.

Important Election Dates

June 15, 2015
The nomination period begins. Request nomination forms from the local USDA Service Center or obtain online at

Aug. 3, 2015
Last day to file nomination forms at the local USDA Service Center

Nov. 9, 2015
Ballots mailed to eligible voters

Dec. 7, 2015
Last day to return voted ballots to the USDA Service Center

Jan. 1, 2016
Newly elected county committee members take office


2015 Election Materials
Nomination Forms




State Office

Florida/Virgin Islands State FSA Office
P.O. Box 141030
Gainesville, FL 32614-1030
Phone: 352-379-4500
Fax: 352-379-4580


State Office Structure

State Executive Director:
Rick Dantzler, 352-379-4500

State Committee Chairperson:
State Committee Members:

Last Modified: 05/29/15 12:59:18 PM

FSA Home | | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | | White House