

Updated 6/23/2015

Counties Eligible for FSA Emergency Loans

- Boyd, Lawrence, Martin, and Pike counties due to severe storms, flooding, landslides, and mudslides that occurred on April 3, 2015 through April 5, 2015. Application Deadline – January 14, 2016
- Anderson, Bath, Bell, Bourbon, Boyle, Bullitt, Carroll, Casey, Fleming, Floyd, Franklin, Gallatin, Garrard, Grant, Harrison, Henry, Jefferson, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Letcher, Lincoln, McCreary, Magoffin, Martin, Montgomery, Nelson, Nicholas, Owen, Pike, Pulaski, Robertson, Rockcastle, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, and Whitley counties due to damages and losses caused by severe storms, tornadoes, flooding, landslides, and mudslides that occurred from April 2, 2015 through April 17, 2015. Application Deadline January 21, 2016
- Anderson, Bath, Bourbon, Boyd, Bullitt, Carter, Clark, Elliott, Estill, Fayette, Fleming, Franklin, Garrard, Grant, Greenup, Hardin, Harrison, Henry, Jackson, Jefferson, Jessamine, Johnson, Lewis, Lawrence, Madison, Martin, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Oldham, Owen, Rockcastle, Rowan, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, and Woodford counties due to damages and losses caused by severe storms, tornadoes, flooding, landslides, and mudslides that occurred from April 2, 2015 through April 17, 2015. Application Deadline January 7, 2016
- Adair, Anderson, Barren, Bath, Bourbon, Boyd, Breathitt, Bullitt, Carter, Clark, Clay, Cumberland, Elliott, Estill, Fayette, Fleming, Floyd, Franklin, Garrard, Grant, Green, Greenup, Hardin, Harrison, Hart, Henry, Jackson, Jefferson, Jessamine, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Lee, Lewis, Madison, Magoffin, Martin, Mason, Menifee, Metcalfe, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Nelson, Nicholas, Oldham, Owen, Owsley, Perry, Powell, Rockcastle, Rowan, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Wolfe, and Woodford Counties due to damages and losses caused by severe storms, tornadoes, flooding, landslides, and mudslides that occurred from April 2, 2015 through April 17, 2015. Application Deadline January 4, 2016

- Ballard, Carlisle, Clinton, McCracken, McCreary, Pulaski, Russell, and Wayne counties due to damages and losses caused by severe winter storm, snowstorms, flooding, landslides, and mudslides that occurred from February 15, 2015 February 22, 2015. Application Deadline – February 2, 2016
- Bell, Clinton, Wayne, and Whitley counties due to severe winter storm, and flooding that occurred on February 15, 2015 through February 22, 2015. Application Deadline - January 7, 2016
- McCreary and Wayne counties due to physical losses caused by an ice storm that occurred from February 16, 2015, through February 21, 2015. Application Deadline - December 10, 2015
- Adair, Allen, Anderson, Barren, Bath, Bell, Bourbon, Boyle, Boyd, Bracken, Breathitt, Caldwell, Calloway, Campbell, Carter, Casey, Christian, Clark, Clay, Crittenden, Cumberland, Elliott, Estill, Fayette, Floyd, Garrard, Grant, Graves, Green, Greenup, Harlan, Harrison, Hart, Hopkins, Jackson, Jessamine, Johnson, Kenton, Knox, Knott, Larue, Lawrence, Laurel, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lincoln, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, McCracken, Madison, Magoffin, Marion, Marshall, Martin, Menifee, Mercer, Metcalfe, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Nelson, Owsley, Pendleton, Perry, Pike, Powell, Rockcastle, Rowan, Simpson, Taylor, Trigg, Warren, Washington, Webster, Whitley, Wolfe, and Woodford counties due to damages and losses caused by severe winter storms, snowstorms, flooding, landslides, and mudslides that occurred from February 15, 2015 through February 22, 2015. Application Deadline December 30, 2015
- Boyd, Lawrence, Martin, and Pike Counties due to damages and losses caused by severe winter storm, flooding, landslides, and mudslides that occurred on March 3, 2015 through March 6, 2015. Application Deadline – December 1, 2015
- Clinton, Cumberland, Fulton, Hickman, McCreary, Monroe, Wayne, and Whitley Counties due to severe winter storm, and flooding that occurred on February 15, 2015 through February 22, 2015. Application Deadline – December 2, 2015
- Boyd and Greenup Counties due to extreme freeze, snow, freeze, and excessive rain February 13, 2015 through March 7, 2015. Application Deadline – November 20, 2015