Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of AgricultureFarm Services AgencyFarm Service Agency
Go to FSA Home Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to State Offices Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Economic and Policy Analysis

Rice Reports
FSA Subscription Service Sign up to receive Rice Reports email updates

The Farm Service Agency publishes Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice every Wednesday at 7:00 AM EST

divider
Rice Reports by Year: 

Wednesday November 14, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday November 7, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 31, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 24, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 17, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 10, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 3, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 26, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 19, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 12, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 5, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 29, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 22, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 15, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 8, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 1, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 25, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 18, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 11, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Thursday July 5, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 27, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 20, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 13, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 6, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 30, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 23, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 16, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 9, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 2, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 25, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 18, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 11, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 4, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 28, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 21, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 14, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 7, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 28, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 21, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 14, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 7, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 31, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 24, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 17, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 10, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice (Corrected)

Wednesday January 3, 2018
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice


FSA Home | USDA.gov | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House