Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of AgricultureFarm Services AgencyFarm Service Agency
Go to FSA Home Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to State Offices Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Economic and Policy Analysis

Rice Reports
FSA Subscription Service Sign up to receive Rice Reports email updates

The Farm Service Agency publishes Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice every Wednesday at 7:00 AM EST

divider
Rice Reports by Year: 

Wednesday October 21, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 14, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 7, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 30, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 23, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 16, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 9, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 2, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 26, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 19, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 12, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 5, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 29, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 22, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 15, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 8, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 1, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 24, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 17, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 10, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 3, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 27, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 20, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 13, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 6, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 29, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 22, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 15, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 8, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 1, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 25, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 18, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 11, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 4, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 26, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 19, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 12, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 5, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 29, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 22, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 15, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 8, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Friday January 3, 2020
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice


FSA Home | USDA.gov | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House