Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of AgricultureFarm Services AgencyFarm Service Agency
Go to FSA Home Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to State Offices Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Economic and Policy Analysis

Rice Reports
FSA Subscription Service Sign up to receive Rice Reports email updates

The Farm Service Agency publishes Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice every Wednesday at 7:00 AM EST

divider
Rice Reports by Year: 

Wednesday December 11, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday December 4, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday November 27, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday November 20, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday November 13, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday November 6, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 30, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 23, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 16, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 9, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday October 2, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 25, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 18, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 11, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 4, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 28, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 21, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 14, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 7, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 31, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 24, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 17, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 10, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 3, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 26, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 19, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 12, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 5, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 29, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 22, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 15, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 8, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 1, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 24, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 17, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 10, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 3, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 27, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 20, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 13, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 6, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 27, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 20, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 13, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 6, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 30, 2019
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice


FSA Home | USDA.gov | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House