Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of AgricultureFarm Services AgencyFarm Service Agency
Go to FSA Home Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to State Offices Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Economic and Policy Analysis

Rice Reports
FSA Subscription Service Sign up to receive Rice Reports email updates

The Farm Service Agency publishes Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice every Wednesday at 7:00 AM EST

divider
Rice Reports by Year: 

Wednesday September 15, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 8, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday September 1, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 25, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 18, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 11, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday August 4, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 28, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 21, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 14, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday July 7, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 30, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 23, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 16, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 9, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday June 2, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 26, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 19, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 12, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday May 5, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 28, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 21, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 14, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday April 7, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 31, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 24, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 17, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 10, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday March 3, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 24, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 17, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 10, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday February 3, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 27, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 20, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 13, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice

Wednesday January 6, 2021
USDA Announces Prevailing World Market Prices and Loan Deficiency Payment Rates for Rice


FSA Home | USDA.gov | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House