Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of AgricultureFarm Services AgencyFarm Service Agency
Go to FSA Home Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to State Offices Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Economic and Policy Analysis

Commodity Loan Activity Reports
FSA Subscription Service Sign up to receive Commodity Loan Activity Reports email updates

The Farm Service Agency publishes Commodity Loan Activity Reports in PDF format every Friday at 3:00 PM EST

All Commodity Loan Activity PDF files are approximately 14 KB divider
Reports by Year: 

Friday June 11, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of June 7th, 2021

Friday June 4, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of May 31st, 2021

Friday May 28, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of May 24th, 2021

Friday May 21, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of May 17th, 2021

Friday May 14, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of May 10th, 2021

Friday May 7, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of April 30th, 2021

Saturday May 1, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of April 26th, 2021

Friday April 23, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of April 19th, 2021

Friday April 16, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of April 12th, 2021

Friday April 9, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of April 5th, 2021

Friday April 2, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of March 31st, 2021

Friday March 26, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of March 22nd, 2021

Friday March 19, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of March 15th, 2021

Friday March 12, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of March 8th, 2021

Friday March 5, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of February 28th, 2021

Friday February 26, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of February 22nd, 2021

Friday February 19, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of February 15th, 2021

Saturday February 13, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of February 8th, 2021

Friday February 5, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of January 31st, 2021

Friday January 29, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of January 25th, 2021

Friday January 22, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of January 18th, 2021

Friday January 15, 2021
USDA Reports Commodity Weekly Loan Activity Report as of January 11th, 2021


FSA Home | USDA.gov | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House