Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of AgricultureFarm Services AgencyFarm Service Agency
Go to FSA Home Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to State Offices Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Economic and Policy Analysis

ELS Cotton Reports
FSA Subscription Service Sign up to receive ELS Cotton Reports email updates

The Farm Service Agency publishes Payment Rates for Competitiveness Payment Program for Extra Long Staple Cotton (ELS)

divider
ELS Cotton Reports by Year: 

Thursday November 30, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement

Thursday November 2, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement

Thursday October 5, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement

Thursday September 7, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement

Thursday August 10, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement

Thursday July 13, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement

Thursday June 15, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement

Thursday May 18, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement

Thursday April 20, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement

Thursday March 23, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement

Thursday February 23, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement

Thursday January 26, 2017
ELS Cotton Announcement


FSA Home | USDA.gov | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House