Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of AgricultureFarm Services AgencyFarm Service Agency
Go to FSA Home Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to State Offices Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Economic and Policy Analysis

Peanut Reports
FSA Subscription Service Sign up to receive Peanut Reports email updates

The Farm Service Agency publishes Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts every Tuesday at 3:00 PM EST

Average text file size is 800 bytes divider
Peanut Reports by Year: 

Tuesday August 14, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday August 7, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday July 31, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday July 24, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday July 17, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday July 10, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday July 3, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday June 26, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday June 19, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday June 12, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday June 5, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday May 29, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday May 22, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday May 15, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday May 8, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday May 1, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday April 24, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday April 17, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday April 10, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday April 3, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday March 27, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday March 20, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday March 13, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday March 6, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday February 27, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday February 20, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday February 13, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday February 6, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday January 30, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday January 23, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday January 16, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday January 9, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday January 2, 2018
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts


FSA Home | USDA.gov | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House