Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of AgricultureFarm Services AgencyFarm Service Agency
Go to FSA Home Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to State Offices Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Economic and Policy Analysis

Peanut Reports
FSA Subscription Service Sign up to receive Peanut Reports email updates

The Farm Service Agency publishes Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts every Tuesday at 3:00 PM EST

Average text file size is 800 bytes divider
Peanut Reports by Year: 

Tuesday November 19, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday November 19, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday November 12, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday November 5, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday October 29, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday October 22, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday October 15, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday October 8, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday October 1, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday September 24, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday September 17, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday September 10, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday September 3, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday August 27, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday August 20, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday August 13, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday August 6, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday July 30, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday July 23, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday July 16, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday July 9, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday July 2, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday June 25, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday June 18, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday June 11, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday June 4, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday May 28, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday May 21, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday May 14, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday May 7, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday April 30, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday April 23, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday April 16, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday April 9, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday April 2, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday March 26, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday March 19, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday March 12, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday March 5, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday February 26, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday February 19, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday February 12, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday February 5, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts

Tuesday January 29, 2019
Weekly National Posted Prices for Peanuts


FSA Home | USDA.gov | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House