Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of AgricultureFarm Services AgencyFarm Service Agency
Go to FSA Home Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to State Offices Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Economic and Policy Analysis

Upland Cotton Reports
FSA Subscription Service Sign up to receive Upland Cotton Reports email updates

The Farm Service Agency publishes Prevailing World Market Price, Loan Deficiency Payment Rate, and User Marketing Certificate Payment Rate for Upland Cotton every Thursday at 4:00 PM Eastern Time

divider
Upland Cotton Reports by Year: 

Thursday September 24, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday September 24, 2020
Special Import Quota #23 for Upland Cotton

Thursday September 17, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday September 17, 2020
Special Import Quota #22 for Upland Cotton

Thursday September 10, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday September 10, 2020
Special Import Quota #21 for Upland Cotton

Thursday September 3, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday September 3, 2020
Special Import Quota #20 for Upland Cotton

Thursday August 27, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday August 27, 2020
Special Import Quota #19 for Upland Cotton

Thursday August 20, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday August 20, 2020
Special Import Quota #18 for Upland Cotton

Thursday August 13, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday August 13, 2020
Special Import Quota #17 for Upland Cotton

Thursday August 6, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday August 6, 2020
Special Import Quota #16 for Upland Cotton

Thursday July 30, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday July 30, 2020
Special Import Quota #15 for Upland Cotton

Thursday July 23, 2020
Special Import Quota #14 for Upland Cotton

Thursday July 23, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday July 16, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday July 16, 2020
Special Import Quota #13 for Upland Cotton

Thursday July 9, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday July 9, 2020
Special Import Quota #12 for Upland Cotton

Thursday July 2, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday July 2, 2020
Special Import Quota #11 for Upland Cotton

Thursday June 25, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday June 25, 2020
Special Import Quota #10 for Upland Cotton

Thursday June 18, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday June 18, 2020
Special Import Quota #9 for Upland Cotton

Thursday June 11, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday June 11, 2020
Special Import Quota #8 for Upland Cotton

Thursday June 4, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday June 4, 2020
Special Import Quota #7 for Upland Cotton

Thursday May 28, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday May 28, 2020
Special Import Quota #6 for Upland Cotton

Thursday May 21, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday May 14, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday May 7, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday April 30, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday April 23, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday April 16, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday April 9, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday April 2, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday March 26, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday March 19, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday March 19, 2020
Special Import Quota #22 for Upland Cotton

Thursday March 12, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday March 12, 2020
Special Import Quota #21 for Upland Cotton

Thursday March 5, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday March 5, 2020
Special Import Quota #20 for Upland Cotton

Thursday February 27, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday February 27, 2020
Special Import Quota #19 for Upland Cotton

Thursday February 20, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday February 20, 2020
Special Import Quota #18 for Upland Cotton

Thursday February 13, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday February 13, 2020
Special Import Quota #16 for Upland Cotton

Thursday February 6, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday February 6, 2020
Special Import Quota #16 for Upland Cotton

Thursday January 30, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday January 30, 2020
Special Import Quota #15 for Upland Cotton

Thursday January 23, 2020
Special Import Quota #14 for Upland Cotton

Thursday January 23, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday January 16, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday January 16, 2020
Special Import Quota #13 for Upland Cotton

Thursday January 9, 2020
Special Import Quota #12 for Upland Cotton

Thursday January 9, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday January 2, 2020
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday January 2, 2020
Special Import Quota #11 for Upland Cotton


FSA Home | USDA.gov | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House