Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of AgricultureFarm Services AgencyFarm Service Agency
Go to FSA Home Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to State Offices Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Economic and Policy Analysis

Upland Cotton Reports
FSA Subscription Service Sign up to receive Upland Cotton Reports email updates

The Farm Service Agency publishes Prevailing World Market Price, Loan Deficiency Payment Rate, and User Marketing Certificate Payment Rate for Upland Cotton every Thursday at 4:00 PM Eastern Time

divider
Upland Cotton Reports by Year: 

Thursday April 8, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday April 8, 2021
Special Import Quota #25 for Upland Cotton

Thursday April 1, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday April 1, 2021
Special Import Quota #24 for Upland Cotton

Thursday March 25, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday March 25, 2021
Special Import Quota #23 for Upland Cotton

Thursday March 18, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday March 18, 2021
Special Import Quota #22 for Upland Cotton

Thursday March 11, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday March 11, 2021
Special Import Quota #21 for Upland Cotton

Thursday March 4, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday March 4, 2021
Special Import Quota #20 for Upland Cotton

Thursday February 25, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday February 25, 2021
Special Import Quota #19 for Upland Cotton

Thursday February 18, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday February 18, 2021
Special Import Quota #18 for Upland Cotton

Thursday February 11, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday February 11, 2021
Special Import Quota #17 for Upland Cotton

Thursday February 4, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday February 4, 2021
Special Import Quota #16 for Upland Cotton

Thursday January 28, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday January 28, 2021
Special Import Quota #15 for Upland Cotton

Thursday January 21, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday January 21, 2021
Special Import Quota #14 for Upland Cotton

Thursday January 14, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday January 14, 2021
Special Import Quota #13 for Upland Cotton

Thursday January 7, 2021
Upland Cotton Announcement

Thursday January 7, 2021
Special Import Quota #12 for Upland Cotton


FSA Home | USDA.gov | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House