Skip repetitive navigation links.
United States Department of AgricultureFarm Services AgencyFarm Service Agency
Go to FSA Home Go to FSA Home Go to About FSA Go to State Offices Go to Newsroom Go to Online Services Go to Forms Go to Help Go to Contact Us Go to Spanish Languages
Economic and Policy Analysis

Wool and Mohair Reports
FSA Subscription Service Sign up to receive Wool and Mohair Reports email updates

The Farm Service Agency publishes Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair every Tuesday at 3:00 PM EST

All Word files are approximately 28 KB divider
Wool and Mohair Reports by Year: 

Tuesday May 24, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday May 17, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday May 10, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday May 3, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday April 26, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday April 19, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday April 12, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday April 5, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday March 29, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday March 22, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday March 15, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday March 8, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday March 1, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday February 22, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday February 15, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday February 8, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday February 1, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday February 1, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday January 25, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday January 18, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday January 11, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair

Tuesday January 4, 2022
Weekly National Market Price for Wool and Mohair


FSA Home | USDA.gov | Common Questions | Site Map | Policies and Links
FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Nondiscrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House