Washington State Committee Listing for 2019

Adams County COC

Joshua Knodel	Chairperson
Trish McRae	Vice Chairperson
Jake Dewald	Voting Member

The Adams County Committee meets Thursday of the third full week of January, March, April, September, and October. Thursday of the first week of December (for ballot counting) and the Thursday after 4th of July for a combined June/July meeting.

Asotin County COC

Debra Ausman	Chairperson
Michael D Becker	Vice Chairperson
Tammey Boston	Voting Member

The Asotin County Committee meets the first Wednesday of every month excluding February & August. Either April or May will be a joint meeting with the Garfield COC in Pomeroy. There will also be a joint meeting with Garfield COC in Clarkston on October 5th. Dates are subject to change.

Benton County COC

Garrett Moon	Chairperson
Susan Abken	Vice Chairperson
Daniel Raap	Voting Member

The Benton County Committee meets on Wednesday of the third full week of the month at 9:00 a.m. Contact the county office for details.

Chelan County COC

Melvin Weythman	Chairperson
Gordon Goodwin	Vice Chairperson
Phyllis Gleasman	Voting Member

The Chelan County Committee meets on Wednesday of the first full week of each month, except in July. Contact the county office for details.

Clark County COC

Bernard Odgen	Chairperson
Jason Will	Vice Chairperson
Mary Repar	Voting Member
Donald Oja	Voting Member
Erin Theony	Voting Member

The Lower Columbia Area Committee meets the fourth Thursday of the month at 11:00 a.m. Contact the county office for details.

Columbia County COC

Jay Penner	Chairperson
Krista McKinley	Vice Chairperson
John Laib	Voting Member

The Columbia County Committee meets the third Thursday of each month in a joint meeting with the Walla Walla County Committee. Locations alternate between counties. Contact the county office for details.

Douglas County COC

Daniel Cavadini	Chairperson
Michael Bromiley	Vice Chairperson
Jacob Avenell	Voting Member

The Douglas County Committee meets on Tuesday of the first full week of each month, except in August. Contact the county office for details.

Ferry County COC

Ron Eslick	Chairperson
James Putnam	Vice Chairperson
Laura Sanders	Voting Member

The Ferry County Committee normally meets the last Tuesday of the month. Contact the Okanogan County office for details.

Franklin County COC

Leonard Van Buren	Chairperson
Hans-Joachim Engelke	Vice Chairperson
Kellan Wegner	Voting Member

The Franklin County FSA Committee meets every fourth Thursday of the month.

Garfield County COC

Keith Berglund	Chairperson
Wayne Fitzsimmons	Vice Chairperson
Jacob Gwinn	Voting Member

The Garfield County Committee meets the first Thursday of every month excluding February & August. Either April or May is a joint meeting with the Asotin County COC in Pomeroy. There will be a joint meeting with Asotin COC in Clarkston in October. Dates are subject to change.

Grant County COC

Roger Etter	Chairperson
Steve Tokunaga	Vice Chairperson
Christopher Edwards	Voting Member

The Grant County Committee meets every third Wednesday of the month. Contact the county office for details.

Kittitas County COC

Bart Bland	Chairperson
David Rinehart	Vice Chairperson
Brent Dekoning	Voting Member

The Kittitas County Committee meets the third Wednesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. Contact the county office for details.

Klickitat County COC

Karl F Amidon	Chairperson
Taylor Brown	Vice Chairperson
Larry P Williams	Voting Member

The Klickitat County Committee meets the last Wednesday of the month at 9:00 a.m. Contact the county office for details.

Lewis County COC

Donald Taylor	Chairperson
Anton Schilter	Vice Chairperson
David Edwards	Voting Member

The Twin Harbors – Lewis County COC meets on the third Wednesday of the month at 9:30 a.m. Contact the county office for details.

Lincoln County COC

James Llewellyn	Chairperson
Michael Bishop	Vice Chairperson
Deric A Schmierer	Voting Member

The Lincoln County Committee meets on Thursdays of the third full week of the month; however, this changes frequently. Contact the county office for details.

Okanogan County COC

Jose Luna	Chairperson
Ed Townsend	Vice Chairperson
Corina Timm	Voting Member

The Okanogan County Committee normally meets the last Thursday of the month. The Contact the county office for details.

Pierce County COC

Robert Cerqui	Chairperson
Dennis West	Vice Chairperson
Christy Kriegsman	Voting Member
Brian Stahl	Voting Member

South Puget Sound Area FSA Committee meetings are usually on the second Tuesday of the month at 10:00 a.m. Meetings are held as needed. Contact the county office for details.

Skagit County COC

Todd Johnson	Chairperson
David Baumgardner	Vice Chairperson
Karen Bishop	Voting Member
Robert Bruce Gregory	Voting Member
Robert Dowen	Voting Member

The Skagit-Island-San Juan Area Committee meets on the first Tuesday every other month as needed. Contact the county office for details.

Snohomish County COC

Roberta Lindemulder	Chairperson
Danny Bartelheimer	Vice Chairperson
Camille Allen	Voting Member
Dave Unruh	Voting Member
Vacant	Voting Member

The North Puget Sound Area Committee meets on Thursday following the first Tuesday every other month. Contact the county office for details.

Spokane/Pend O'Reille County COC

Greg Riddle	Chairperson
Laurie Ann Roecks	Vice Chairperson
Linda Janson	Voting Member
Vacant	Voting Member
George Stuivenga	Voting Member

The Spokane-Pend Oreille Committee meets Thursday of the second full week of the month with no meeting in November. Contact the county office for details.

Stevens County COC

Ryan Esvelt	Chairperson
Robert Thornton	Vice Chairperson
Richard E Seitters	Voting Member

The Stevens County Committee meets the third Tuesday of the month.

Walla Walla County COC

Gregory Ferrel	Chairperson
Jonathan Hellberg-Wilson	Vice Chairperson
Daniel Noteboom	Voting Member

Joint meetings are held the third Thursday of each month with the Columbia County Committee. Locations alternate between counties. Contact the county office for details.

Whatcom County COC

August Berendsen	Chairperson
Randy Kortus	Vice Chairperson
Daniel Noteboom	Voting Member

The Whatcom County Committee meets on Thursday following the first Tuesday of the month. Contact the county office for details.

Whitman County COC

Gregory Stout	Chairperson
Corde Siegel	Vice Chairperson
Andrea Miller	Voting Member

The Whitman County Committee meets the first Tuesday of each month at 8:30 a.m.

Yakima County COC

Richard Isaac	Chairperson
Richard Nading	Vice Chairperson
Timothy Ehlers	Voting Member

The Yakima County Committee regular meeting date will be the fourth Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. Contact the county office for details.

Washington State Committee

Melanie Wyss	Chairperson
Jesus Limon	Voting Member
Robyn Meenach	Voting Member
Bruce Nelson	Voting Member
Maureen Harkcom	Voting Member

The Washington State Committee meets the first Wednesday and Thursday of the first full week of the month. Contact the state FSA office for details as the schedule is subject to change.