U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Georgia State Programs

State Executive Director

Arthur L. Tripp, Jr.

Arthur L. Tripp, Jr.

Read Arthur L. Tripp, Jr.'

State Office Address

355 East Hancock Ave
STOP 100
Athens, Georgia 30601-2775
(706) 546-2266
(855) 409-5735

Program Contacts

State Outreach Coordinator

Jay Ivey, Outreach Coordinator 

State Public Affairs/Communications Coordinator

Neal C. Leonard, Jr., Public Affairs/Communication Coordinator

Farm Programs

Brett M. Martin, Chief

Haylie B. Haines, Agricultural Program Specialist
Benjamin J. Shirley, Agricultural Program Specialist
Megan Smith Kennedy, Agricultural Program Specialist
Katy S. Maddox, Agricultural Program Specialist
Krista M. Knight, Agricultural Program Tech Specialist
C. Lynn Massey, Agricultural Program Specialist
Terri P. Riley, Agricultural Program Specialist

Lauren Brooks, State Program Technician 

Farm Loan Program

Charles W. Tyson, Jr., Chief

David Laster, Agricultural Loan Specialist
Sara R. Harris, Agricultural Loan Specialist
Claude J. Gordon III, Agricultural Loan Specialist
Newton Gilman, Agricultural Loan Specialist

Jantrice Power, Loan Analyst


Dianne R. Westmoreland, Administrative Officer

Debbie A. Anderson, Administrative Specialist
Joseph S. Young, Administrative Specialist
Kyle S. Mansfield, Administrative Specialist
Ian Brooks, Administrative Specialist
Kathy Turner, Administrative Specialist