Mississippi State Programs

U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Mississippi State Programs

State Executive Director

Patty W. Roberts

Patty W. Roberts

Read Patty W. Roberts'

State Office Address

6311 Ridgewood Road
Suite W100
Jackson, MS 39211-2035

Program Contacts


Aaron Robinson Administrative Officer

Vacancy  Administrative Specialist

Dora MappAustin Administrative Specialist

Jean Jordan Administrative Specialist

Kristina Blake Administrative Specialist

Anthony Norwood Support Services Technician

Bre'Anda Gill Administrative Technician

Farm Programs

Price Support

Demetrice Evans Supervisory Ag Program Specialist

Pamela Rhoades Agricultural Program Specialist

Evetta Pittman Program Technician


Patti Roberts Supervisory Ag Program Specialist

Amy Moore Agricultural Program Specialist

Megan Hogue Agricultural Specialist 

James Smith GIS Specialist

Nicholas B. Hancock GIS Specialist

Production Adjustment

Kristi Gill Supervisory Ag Program Specialist

Andrea Lee Agricultural Program Specialist

Farm Loan Programs

Bart Miller Farm Loan Chief

Alphonse Taylor Loan Specialist,

Mark Dyess Loan Specialist

Rhonda Johnson Loan Analyst

Lauren Alexis Harris Loan Technician

Acting State Outreach Coordinator/Public Affairs

Evetta Pittman