Farm Service Agency - Virginia


Nivin A. Elgohary, State Executive Director

State Committee

Committee Chair Brian K. Harris - Heathsville
Gary D. Cross - Zuni
Charles P. Shorter - Blacksburg
Steve Sturgis - Eastville
Lisa Eye - Bridgewater


Thanks for taking a minute to look-in on the Virginia Farm Service Agency web site. Our aim is to present timely material relevant to Virginia agriculture producers.

For a comprehensive presentation of this month's Virginia FSA activity read our current newsletter.

For complete detail on all FSA programs and activity visit

Subscribe to the Virginia FSA Newsletter or the many other FSA publications.