New Jersey State Programs

U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Https

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

New Jersey State Programs

State Executive Director

Lindsay Caragher

Lindsay Caragher

Read Lindsay Caragher '

State Office Address

300 Clocktower Dr
Suite 202
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690
(609) 587-0104
(855) 305-6635

New Jersey State Office Personnel

Farm Loans

Vacant-Farm Loan Programs Chief (609) 438-3145 

Shannon Barton-Farm Loan Analyst (609) 438-3138 Shannon.Barton@usda.gov

Dana Berghahn- Farm Loan Program Technician (609) 438-3137 Dana.Berghahn@usda.gov 


Farm Programs

Craig Christo-Program Specialist (609) 438-3142 Craig.Christo@usda.gov

Nancy Coles-Program Specialist (609) 438-3144 Nancy.Coles@usda.gov

Aly Dyson-Program Specialist (609) 438-3147 Alyson.Dyson@usda.gov


Administrative Office

Vacant-Executive Officer (609) 438-3140

Vacant-Administrative Specialist (609) 438-3130

Lindsay Caragher-District Director 609-438-3133 Lindsay.Caragher@usda.gov

Gabi Grunstein-Communications Coordinator (732) 569-1156 Gabor.Grunstein@usda.gov

Aly Dyson-Outreach Coordinator (609) 438-3147 Alyson.Dyson@usda.gov