Programs

New Jersey Program Personnel

Farm Loan Programs

Kevin P. Murphy
Farm Loan Programs Chief 
(609) 438-3145 Kevin.Murphy@nj.usda.gov
Shannon Barton
Farm Loan Analyst
(609) 438-3138Shannon.Barton@nj.usda.gov 

 


Farm Programs

Craig Christo
Program Specialist 
(609) 438-3142 Craig.Christo@nj.usda.gov 
Nancy Coles
Program Specialist
(609) 438-3144 Nancy.Coles@nj.usda.gov 
Aly Dyson
Program Specialist 
(609) 438-3147 Alyson.Dyson@nj.usda.gov 

 


Administrative Office

Henri Ann Olsen
Executive Officer 
(609) 438-3140 Henri.Olsen@nj.usda.gov 
Tara Etter
Administrative Specialist 
(609) 438-3130 Tara.Etter@nj.usda.gov 
Gabi Grunstein
Communications Coordinator 
(732) 462-0075
Ext 7724 
Gabor.Grunstein@nj.usda.gov