Acting State Executive Director

Robert W. Finch
Phone: 859-224-7601


In the News

2014 Farm Bill Information

Resources for Small and Mid-Sized Farmers


Launching the Celebration – 30 Years of Conservation

CRP icon2015 marks the 30th Anniversary of the Conservation Reserve program (CRP) and in recognition of this milestone; FSA has launched a commemorative website. The web address is We hope you’ll visit the site often to take an interactive, cross-country tour and see the nationwide impact of the Conservation Reserve Program (CRP) unfold virtually over the next several months.

Kentucky FSA 2015 Year in Review